Round 1 Take Aways


Wet conditions on the cobbles of Smithfield Square Dublin.


Its double gold for Team Wigan.


2016 Champ Patrick Robinson (Team Wigan) continues his winning form from last year.


Debut win for Sophie Bagnall (Team Wigan).


Silvers for South Coast Roller Rowena Price and Team London Dave Johnson


Bronze for Team Cornwall Jessica Watts and Team Dublin Nathan McCombe


Team Wigan lead the medal table.


Team London & South Coast Rollers share the Catch Trophy lead


Team Wigan lead the Most Wins Trophy


Next round Wigan 25th June


Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
The ProSeries
Rider's Cup
The NexGen Series
SV Kids
(c) 2013 - 2019 The StreetVelodrome Company Ltd. The words "Street Velodrome" and the StreetVelodrome logo are registered trademarks and licensed by The StreetVelodrome Company Limited. For website policy and terms please contact